Standorte Übersicht


Bergkamen

Beratungsbüro Bahrenberg Bergkamen
Heinrichstraße 108
59192 Bergkamen
Telefon (02307) 79 70 29
Fax (02307) 97 31 855
bergkamen@pflegebuero.com

Bochum Dahlhausen

Beratungsbüro Bahrenberg Dahlhausen
Willi-Geldmacher-Straße 111 - 113
44879 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 77 78 46 44
Fax (0234) 77 78 46 48
bo-dahlhausen@pflegebuero.com

Bochum Gerthe

Beratungsbüro Bochum Gerthe
Lothringer Straße 51
44805 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 41 74 79 10
Fax (0234) 41 74 79 19
bochum-nord@pflegebuero.com

Bochum/Essen/ Herne

Betreuungsdienstleistungen
Lothringer Straße 51
44805 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 41 74 79 11
Fax (0234) 41 74 79 19
service@pflegebuero.com

Bochum Süd

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Bochum-Süd
Inhaber: Chris Winter
Hattinger Straße 361
44795 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 29 82 377
Fax (0234) 29 82 378
bochum@pflegebuero.com

Dorsten

Tagespflege
Alte Schule Dorsten
Martin-Luther-Str. 1
46284 Dorsten
Telefon (02362) 95 22 862
tagespflege@pflegebuero.com

 

Dortmund Kirchhörde

Beratungsbüro Bahrenberg Dortmund-Kirchhörde
Kirchhörder Straße 211
44229 Dortmund
Telefon (0231) 53 45 960
Fax (0231) 79 79 492
do-sued@pflegebuero.com

Dortmund Schüren

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Dortmund-Ost
Inhaber: Christian Stallmeister
Schüruferstraße 226
44269 Dortmund-Schüren
Telefon (0231) 44 40 633 / 629
Fax (0231) 44 40 628
christian.stallmeister@pflegebuero.com

Essen

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Essen
Bochumer Landstraße 198
45276 Essen
Telefon (0201) 53 68 53 50
Fax (0201) 53 68 53 550
essen@pflegebuero.com

 

 

Hemer

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Hamm
Vermietung Wohneinheiten
Telefon (02306) 98 09 0
Fax (02306) 98 09 248
Email: info@pflegebuero.com

Herten

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Herten
Ewaldstr. 149
45699 Herten
Telefon: (02366) 10880
Fax: (02366) 1088 87
Email: herten@pflegebuero.com

Lünen

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Lünen - Heliand
Rudolph-Nagell-Str. 17
44534 Lünen
Tel.: 02306 91034 98
Fax: 02306 91034 99

Melle

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Melle
Inhaber: Dirk Lübben
Neuer Graben 9
49324 Melle
Telefon (05422) 48 48 4
Fax (05422) 48 48 5
melle@pflegebuero.com

Münster

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Münster
GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsführer: Claus Stanke
Augustastraße 34, 48153 Münster
Telefon (0251) 97 45 620
Fax (0251) 97 45 640
Email: claus.stanke@pflegebuero.com