Standort Bergkamen

Beratungsbüro Bahrenberg Bergkamen
Heinrichstraße 108,
59192 Bergkamen
Telefon (02307) 79 70
Fax (02307) 97 31 855
bergkamen@pflegebuero.com

Bochum Dahlhausen

Beratungsbüro Bahrenberg Dahlhausen
Willi-Geldmacher-Straße 111 - 113, 44879 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 77 78 46 44
Fax (0234) 77 78 46 48
bo-dahlhausen@pflegebuero.com

Standort Bochum Gerthe

Beratungsbüro Bochum Gerthe
Lothringer Straße 51,
44805 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 41 74 79 19
Fax (0234) 41 74 79 19
bochum-nord@pflegebuero.com

Standort Bochum Süd

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Bochum-Süd
Inhaber: Chris Winter
Hattinger Straße 361
44795 Bochum
Telefon (0234) 29 82 377
Fax (0234) 29 82 378
bochum@pflegebuero.com

Standort Dorsten

Tagespflege
Alte Schule Dorsten
Martin-Luther-Str. 1
46284 Dorsten
Telefon (02306) 98090-130
tagespflege@pflegebuero.com

 

Dortmund Kirchhörde

Beratungsbüro Bahrenberg Dortmund-Kirchhörde
Kirchhörder Straße 211
44229 Dortmund
Telefon (0231) 53 45 960
Fax (0231) 79 79 492
do-sued@pflegebuero.com

Standort Dortmund Schüren

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Dortmund-Ost
Inhaber: Christian Stallmeister
Schüruferstraße 226
44269 Dortmund-Schüren
Telefon (0231) 44 40 633 / 629
Fax (0231) 44 40 628
christian.stallmeister@pflegebuero.com

Essen

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Essen
Bochumer Landstraße 198, 45276 Essen
Telefon (0201) 53 68 53 50
Fax (0201) 53 68 53 550
essen@pflegebuero.com

Hamm

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Hamm
Heinrichstraße 10, 59077 Hamm
Telefon (0 2381) 43 80 341
Fax (02381) 49 52 572
hamm@pflegebuero.com

Herne

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Herne
Breddestraße 10 b, 44623 Herne
Telefon (02323) 99 29 10
Fax (02323) 99 29 123
herne@pflegebuero.com

Melle

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Melle
Inhaber: Dirk Lübben
Neuer Graben 9, 49324 Melle
Telefon (05422) 48 48 4
Fax (05422) 48 48 5

Münster

Pflegebüro Bahrenberg Münster GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsführer: Claus Stanke
Augustastraße 34, 48153 Münster
Telefon (0251) 97 45 620
Fax (0251) 97 45 640
claus.stanke@pflegebuero.com